Folgen

Wie kann ein neuer Mitarbeiter hinzugefügt werden?

User permissions allow you to assign new users with specific functionalities, views, and access. Permissions are provided at a 'Project' level. 

There are currently two account roles:

  • Project Owner - has administration rights, ability to add, delete, or update all fields in the project.
  • User - has view only rights within projects. 

To add User Permissions:

1. Please select setting icon from bottom left corner and select "Employments"

Employment.png

2. To add users, select "+Create Employment"

Create_Employment.png

Adding_Employment.png

War dieser Beitrag hilfreich?
1 von 1 fanden dies hilfreich
Haben Sie Fragen? Anfrage einreichen

Back to top

Kommentare