Follow

How to I set user permission?

User permissions allow you to assign new users with specific functionalities, views, and access. Permissions are provided at a 'Project' level. 

There are currently two account roles:

  • Owner - has administration rights, ability to add, delete, or update all fields in the project.
  • User - has view only rights within projects.

 

To add User Permissions:

1. Please select setting icon from bottom left corner and select "User permissions"

2. To add users, select "+Create User permissions"

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Back to top

Comments