Follow

What happens to my old account and its data?

As we are moving to the new platform, all accounts from the old platform will be sunset and no longer available for use. All data will be deleted accordingly.

If you wish to keep records of the data on your account, please contact at support@sensorberg.com with subject: "Import Data from manage.sensorberg.com".

In addition, we will migrate your project and account information to the new platform. The data will appear under a "project" called "Imported Data".

Please note that support for the old platform will be seized March 30th, 2017.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Back to top

Comments