If you are no longer using the Sensorberg IoT Platform or would like to close your account, you may request to have your account permanently deleted.
Please contact support using the link below and complete the form with your information:
Our support agent will remove the account. Please allow 24-48 hours. A confirmation email will be sent to confirm.
Disclaimer: Please keep in mind that all data will be removed including Apps, Beacons, and Campaigns. In addition, any reports and statistics will also not be viewable. Old data collected within your campaigns can be ordered by special request, however, there might be limitations.